lil beauty of mine

9 Aug

It caught my eye sitting in the display cabinet among many others, and set my heart a flutter when i tried it on. Finally, i thought, this must be it.

A little rugged, a little classic and quite unique. Very me. It looks perfect on my wrist. (no round clock faces for me yay! I just have a thing against them.)

This is for graduating, landing a job and coping so far 😉

4 Responses to “lil beauty of mine”

  1. ej August 9, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

    your money is gg to flutter away with your heart. haha

    • lolapop August 10, 2010 at 1:01 am #

      haha i KNOW. damm.

  2. samundar August 17, 2010 at 11:34 pm #

    nice! nicer than e other one that your heart fluttered at.
    just buy la. lol

    • lolapop August 17, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

      hehe thanks got it aldry =P Also saw the french connection watch in real, too sparkly, doesn’t look as nice as in CLEO.

Leave a comment