Touchy-feely

29 Nov

Behold my newest obsession:

Because it is just TOO pretty and fun to use. Indeed the perfect replacement for my lovely samsung clam phone in purple which died a horrible death (broken into two pieces) on me way back in JC2.

Loving my first touch screen phone very, very much 🙂 ! (Yes i know i’m kindda outdated haha)

9 Responses to “Touchy-feely”

  1. ej November 29, 2009 at 11:46 pm #

    haha. u’ll hate using a touch-screen pda LOL.
    I’m so gg to find myself a nice, slider/clam-shell phone with big screen to use 6 months from now!!!

    -ej

    • lolapop November 30, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

      Lols maybe ur right, or maybe it just takes some getting use to 😀 !Having tried candy bar, clam phone & slider…this will be my latest experiment w phones haha

  2. Derrick December 1, 2009 at 2:00 am #

    Woohoo! New phone! At least u didnt buy iPhone 😀

    • lolapop December 1, 2009 at 2:52 am #

      Hey didn’t know u still read my blog. Haha anyway iphone is way waaaaaaaay over my budget…i got this cos it was on promotion 😉

  3. li December 1, 2009 at 2:57 pm #

    finally a new phone! i like this phone too. my sis is using it!

    • lolapop December 1, 2009 at 3:35 pm #

      Ooooh hehe yup it’s like so stylish and pretty !! Now i just need to find a nice hp pouch to go along w it 😉

      • ej December 2, 2009 at 1:59 am #

        hah! just another reason to SHOP!

  4. lei December 4, 2009 at 2:03 am #

    pls be more gentle to ur gadgets lols.

    • lolapop December 4, 2009 at 6:27 pm #

      hehe i will try to =P

Leave a comment