My fav girlies

18 May

Looking at the photos make me smile 🙂 Was a simple, but great weekend !

slice

Us at ‘slice’ on a cheerful sunday

slice 2

Haha Li is so cute. ahem dun start to get BHB after you see this arh ! The matcha oreo chocolate sauce combi is strangely out-of-the-world yummy 😉 The animated store owner is very funny hehheh. *clasp hands together with vigour*

chinaone3

Us chilling out at ChinaOne on sat night. Had some beer, played some pool and enjoyed some music.

chinaone1

Goofy me (as usual)

chinaone4

Hot (and tanned) babe wen (as usual)

chinaone2

Great beer ! First try at hoegaarden and i chugged it like soft drink ahahaha. Nice.

girlies2

LR ! You have been missing out on the fun ! Hurry come and meet us 😀

girlies3

And lin oso ! Stop hiding at home and we won’t go drinking if you come, promise ! Lols

girlies1

I wanna do steamboat again ! (Can somebody plan one pretty pretty please ??)

and I love my girlfriends. LOADS 🙂

3 Responses to “My fav girlies”

  1. lix May 18, 2009 at 1:58 pm #

    the dessert looks so nice! when is our next outing??

  2. li May 18, 2009 at 11:13 pm #

    haha I NOE I AM CUTEEEEEE~~~~

  3. lolapop May 21, 2009 at 12:49 am #

    Lix: haha i’ll be seeing you tmrrrrrrrrrr !

    Li: LOLS u mean BHB 😛

Leave a comment